Taseko to release year end 2019 financial and production results

VANCOUVER, Feb. 13, 2020 /PRNewswire/ – Taseko Mines Limited (TSX: TKO; NYSE American: TGB; LSE: TKO) (the “Company”) will release its year-end 2019 financial and production results after market close...

VANCOUVER, Feb. 13, 2020 /PRNewswire/ – Taseko Mines Limited (TSX: TKO; NYSE American: TGB; LSE: TKO) (the “Company”) will release its year-end 2019 financial and production results after market close on Thursday, February 20, 2020.

The Company will host a telephone conference call and live webcast on Friday, February 21, 2020 at 11:00 a.m. Eastern Time (8:00 a.m. Pacific, 4:00 p.m. GMT) to discuss these results.  After opening remarks by management, there will be a question and answer session open to analysts and investors.

The conference call may be accessed by dialing (888) 390-0546 within North America, or (416) 764-8688 for international callers.

The conference call will be archived for later playback until March 6, 2020 and can be accessed by dialing (888) 390-0541 within North America or, (416) 764-8677 internationally and using the passcode 966107 #.

Russell Hallbauer
President and CEO

No regulatory authority has approved or disapproved of the information contained in this news release.

SOURCE Taseko Mines Limited

Related Links

www.tasekomines.com

Categories
Uncategorized
No Comment

Leave a Reply

*

*

RELATED BY